2016 Trans Tasman Australian Team Awards

first_imgCongratulations to the following players who received awards at the Australian awards presentation following Australia’s clean sweep of the 2016 Trans Tasman Series. Mixed OpenPlayer’s Player – Dean SpringfieldCoaches Award – Katherine StevensWomen’s OpenPlayer’s Player – Danielle DavisCoaches Award – Hannah DyballMen’s OpenPlayer’s Player – Peter NormanCoaches Award – Dylan HennesseyPhil Smith MedalGlenn Hayes (Australian Men’s Open manager)Related LinksAustralian Awardslast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *